Congress: 10-11th June 2017






Pairs winners: Andrew Whittome & Graham Pollack


pairs winners


Sandra Landy winners: Andy & Mo Hill


sandra landy winners


Teams winners: Liz Commins, David Stevenson, Dee & Peter Lindon


teams winners


NE Teams winners: Zan Soonawall, Aidan Saunders, Thomas Potter, Freddie Yu, Zahir Soonawalla


non-expert teams




We plan a very similar event to last year with Swiss Pairs on the Saturday, Swiss Teams on the Sunday at the Marlborough School Enterprise Centre, Shipton Road, Woodstock OX20 1LP. Ample car parking on site, but car sharing is encouraged. Light refreshments available throughout. Further details and entry fees are all found in the entry form.

As last year, we are pleased to confirm that comfortable chairs are being hired in.

Saturday 10th June: Green Pointed Swiss Pairs. The Sandra Landy Trophy is awarded to the leading non-expert pair     on-line entry form for Swiss Pairs (and list of entries)

Sunday 11th June:  Green Pointed Swiss Teams      on-line entry form for Swiss Teams (and list of entries)


general view


Congress 2016

Congress 2015

Congress 2014

Congress 2013


Mon Jan 08 @11:00 - 15:30
Seniors Pairs
Sun Jan 14 @14:00 - 19:00
Dawes League v Worcs (Away)
Sun Jan 28 @14:00 - 19:00
County Pairs
Sun Feb 04 @13:30 - 19:00
Abingdon BC Blue Pointed Swiss Pairs
Sun Feb 11 @14:00 - 19:00
Harwell Cup
Mon Feb 12 @11:00 - 15:30
Seniors Pairs